Skip to content

Im really going to try….

July 31, 2010

I made this wordpress account last August. A year later I have decided to use it. Im not a writer and do not have the best writing skills. Since I moved to San Francisco in 2007 I have kept a private journal. It recently filled up and I bought myself a new laptop, so here I am.

This blog is going to be a lot of things- I cook… I love to cook. I will probably share my creations with everyone. I shoot… so i will post my photography. I love most all art and sharing it with others. I love music. Im a student… so i will bitch. and I live. Not only do I live, I live in San Francisco. I love to adventure and explore.

So read or not read. It may get interesting so Im going to give it a shot.

-k

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

